Hiatus, Hiatus

January 16, 2011

Just a note that this blog has been on indefinite hiatus since May, 2010.  In the past eight months I’ve seen my family expand from a trio to a quartet, and have started my first permanent academic position as an Assistant Professor of English at Siena Heights University.  I am not sure if I will ever revive this blog, but I do have ambitious writing plans for the summer and may use this space to post notes and ideas on those projects.  In the meantime, check out my bare-bones home page for links to my course websites and other places I frequent on the internet.  Thanks.

Leave a Reply

